Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
CONTRE LE DOPAGE

Nouveau blog !

17 Novembre 2014 , Rédigé par contre le dopage

Bonjour à tous !

Depuis maintenant un petit moment mon blog à une nouvelle adresse ! Je travaille aussi pour transférer tout les anciens articles. Désolé pour le dérangement !

Merci pour vos commentaires et vos participations !

Merci dans prendre bonne note !

www.contreledopage.ch

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
H
I'm sure that soon you will be able to do everything right and keep everything that you did in this blog.
Répondre
B
I hope the new blog will be as full of information as this one. I'm waiting for new publications
Répondre
B
Hi! Finally I have found this blog! I like reading your posts about healthy food and sport. I think that everyone should go in for sport. Thank you for the information mentioned above.
Répondre
R
This is certainly not very good news. I'm just used to being on this site. I used to use it. I hope that it will be better
Répondre
I
je ne comprend pas se journal
Répondre